Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

The Investors Choice Since 1990


Robin Frank

Robin Frank

Real Estate Broker, Office Manager

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 207
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email:robin@browncarrera.net

Robert

Robert G. Brown

Founder, Realtor

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 207
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email: info@browncarrera.net

Stuart

Stuart Frank

Realtor, Leasing Specialist

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 201
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email: stuart@browncarrera.net

Jeanne

Jeanne Brown

Realtor

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 214
Office: (703) 655-6180
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email: jbrown@browncarrera.net

Nancy

Nancy Mathis

Realtor

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 213
Cell: (714) 612-9968
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email: nancy@browncarrera.net

Jerry

Jerry Gilbert

Realtor

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 215
Cell: (703) 999-1228
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email: jerry@browncarrera.net

Terri

Terri Stocks

Broker’s Administrative Assistant

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 206
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email: terri@browncarrera.net

bliss

Hallie Bliss-Houts

Leasing Coordinator / Admin.

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 201
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email: hallie@browncarrera.net

Mary

Mary Kidwell

Accounting Admin.

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 203
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email: mary@browncarrera.net

Barbara

Barbara Rocca

Accounting Admin.

Office: (703) 777-0007 ext. 204
Fax: (703) 779-4763
Email: barbara@browncarrera.net